When you delete a Brilliant home:
- Access to the home is revoked for any profiles on your mobile device or other mobile devices that previously joined the home.
- The home and your associated personal information are permanently deleted.
- Your personal information is permanently deleted from all Brilliant Devices connected to the home.
- All Brilliant devices connected to the home are reset.